Study in New Zealand

About New Zealand

Capital: Wellington
Largest City: Auckland
Government: Unitary Parliamentary, Constitutional monarchy
Prime Minister : Jacinda Ardern
Dialing code: 0064
Currency: New Zealand dollar (NZD)
Exchange Rate per NZD : Rs. 46/-to Rs. 49/- (Approx)
Area : 268,021 km2
Type of Country: Commonwealth
Population: 4.4 Million
Official languages: English, Maori

Visa Requirements

  1. Draft for Rs 14,600/ – favoring “Service OF BUSINESS INNOVATION and EMPLOYMENT ” Payable AT PAR, MUMBAI.
  2. Draft for Rs. 950/ – favoring “TT SERVICES” Payable at Chandigarh.
  3. 4 Passport estimate Photographs with White foundation.
  4. O Capability Documents (Original and Photocopy) from Matriculation onwards, Senior Secondary, Graduation, IELTS Score.
  5. PCC and Medical for New Zealand.
  6. International ID (Original and Photocopy)
  7. Monetary Documents/Education Loan.
  8. Salary Tax Returns for all supporters (3 Years) and Pan Card
  9. Work Experience Letter (Photocopy)
  10. Phone Numbers of Banks, where stores are held.
  11. Stamp Papers
  12. 25/ – for Self
  13. 25/ – for Parents
  14. 20/ – for each extra Sponsor

Student Working Rights

A student may work up to 20 hours per week during the academic year if he or she is enrolled in a full-time course of study that meets one of the criteria listed below.

The understudy is enrolled in a 1.5 to the 2-year course at a private/open preparing foundation or tertiary organization.

The course prepares a New Zealand capability that meets all requirements for focuses under Immigration New Zealand's Residence Instructions' Skilled Migrant Category.

During vacations, the student can work all day.

Dependents, i.e. the spouse of an understudy on a Work Visa, have the right to work in New Zealand all day. Regardless, the children of understudies on a visitor visa are not permitted to work.

Post study work rights

Understudies who complete both of the following capabilities by concentrating in New Zealand are qualified for a year to open work permit:

  • A capability at level 7 or above on the New Zealand Qualification Framework and concentrated that capability in New Zealand for no less than one academic year; OR
  • A one and a half year to two-year capability at level 5 to 6 on the New Zealand Qualification Framework and concentrated that capability in New Zealand for no less than one academic year.

Set of accepted rules:

Mrs. Anisha Gupta, our CEO, is a LICENSED IMMIGRATION ADVISOR from IAA NZ, and her IAA License number is 200902725. As a result, she is bound by the IAA NZ's set of accepted rules. The link for the IAA Code of Conduct is as follows:

Disclaimer: We have given the subtle elements as indicated by the best of our insight and winning standards of the nation, which are subject to changes on a regular basis.

Universities & Colleges List

Sr. No. Institute Name Campus/City
1. Ignite College Auckland
2. International College of Auckland (ICA) Hamilton, Auckland
3. Institute of the Pacific United (IPU) Palmerston North
4. Lincoln University Canterbury
5. Manukau Institute of Technology MAuckland
6. AIS St. Helens Auckland
7. Alpha Education Institute Auckland, Christchurch
8. Ara Institute of Canterbury Christchurch, Timaru, Ashburton, Oamaru
9. Aotearoa Career and Management Institute (ACMI) Auckland
10. Newzealand Tertiary College (NZTC) Auckland, Christchurch
11. University of Canterbury Christchurch ‐NZ
12. Otago Polytechnic SAuckland, Dunedin, Central Otago
13. ICL Graduate Business School Auckland
14. Newton College of Business and Technology (NCBT) Auckland
15. New Zealand Career College(NZCC) Auckland
16. New Zealand Institute of Education Auckland
17. New Zealand Institute of Technical Training Auckland
18. Aspire 2 International Auckland, Tauranga, Christchurch
19. Auckland Goldstar Institute(AGI) Auckland
20. AUT University Auckland
21. Cornell Auckland
22. ATMC‐NZ Auckland
23. EIT–Eastern Institute of Technology Auckland, Napier
24. Employ NZ Tauranga
25. New Zealand School of Education (NZSE) Auckland, Hamilton
26. Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology(NMIT) Nelson, Marlborough
27. NorthTec Auckland, Dragville, Kaikohe, Kaitaia, Kerikeri, Whangarei
28. North Shore International Academy (NSIA) Auckland
29. Newzealand Hospitality and Business School(NZMA) Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Rotorua, Waikato
30. Premier Institute of Education (PIE) Auckland, Napier, Tauranag, Wellington
31. Southern Institute of Technology (SIT) Invercargill, Christchurch, Queenstown, Gore, Auckland
32. TASMAN International Academic Auckland
33. Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology Rotorua, Tauranga, Taupo, Tokoroa and Whakatāne
34. UCOL (Universal College of Learning) Palmerston North, Whanganui, Wairarapa, Horowhenua
35. UNITEC Auckland
36. UUNZ (Universal United Newzealand) Auckland
37. WELTEC(Wellington institute of Technology) Wellington
38. Whitireia Polytechnic Auckland, Wellington ,Kapiti
39. Wintec (Waikato Institute of Technology) Hamilton
40. WITT (Western Institute of Technology) Taranaki (New Plymouth) Hamilton